Image 1 of 1
Nevada Assembly members, from left, Marilyn Kirkpatrick, D-North Las Vegas, Pete Goicoechea, R-Eureka, and Marcus Conklin, D-Las Vegas, walk from the Legislative to the Capitol early Tuesday morning, June 7, 2011, in Carson City, Nev., to notify the governor that they had finished their business and were ready to adjourn. .Photo by Cathleen Allison