Image 1 of 1
A historic gathering of all the representatives who have held the Nevada Congressional District 2 office since its creation in 1983, seen Monday, April 9, 2012, in Reno, Nev. From left rear, Jim Gibbons, Barbara Vucanovich and seated, Dean Heller and Mark Amodei..Photo by Cathleen Allison