Sisolak Inauguration 2019

Image 19 of 41
< Prev Next >
Nevada Supreme Court Chief Justice James Hardesty delivers the oath of office to Constitutional officers, from left, Controller Catherine Byrne, Treasurer Zach Conine, Attorney General Aaron Ford, Secretary of State Barbara Cegavske and Lt. Governor Kate Marshall during the inauguration at the Capitol, in Carson City, Nev., on Monday, Jan. 7, 2019. (Cathleen Allison/Las Vegas Review-Journal)